Aperçu ProduitsGrue de boom d'articulation

Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m

Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m

  • Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m
  • Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m
  • Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m
  • Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m
Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m
Détails sur le produit:
Place of Origin: China
Nom de marque: OUCO
Certification: CCS/BV/ABS, ABS/CCS/ISO9001/BV
Numéro de modèle: OUCO-1T30M-KB-00
Conditions de paiement et expédition:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Prix: Negotiable
Détails d'emballage: Nue
Delivery Time: 30 working days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 100sets per year
Contact
Description de produit détaillée
Délai d'exécution: 60 jours Max. Lifting Height: 28.5m
Moment de levage évalué: 40tm Garantie: 1 année
Envergure: 4.2-30m Type: Boom d'articulation
tension: 380v/50HZ (conception de client) Service après-vente fourni :: Mettez en place l'installation, commissionnant et s'exerçant, maintenance sur le terrain et service
Surligner:

grue marine de boom d'articulation

,

grue de potence d'articulation

 

Grues télescopiques de marine d'articulation et de boom d'articulation

La grue de série du KB &KBT est conçue comme grue en forme de boîte raide conduite électrohydraulique de boom/potence, avec l'unité de puissance électrohydraulique intégrée, fournie comme unité complète prête à installer aux navires. La grue est équipée du treuil actionné hydraulique, de l'oloffée actionnée hydraulique et du pliage, actionné hydraulique pivotement.
La grue est installée avec un piédestal en acier roulé pour se boulonner ou la soudure à la plate-forme avec une taille de 1200mm et le diamètre de piédestal est dépendent du SWL de la grue. La grue standard de KB fournira avec une plate-forme d'opérateur. La cabine d'opérateur est facultative.
La grue et toutes elle les composants associés/équipement sera conçue dans l'accord à toutes les principales sociétés de classification qui est sur demande. La grue sera examinée et a ajusté prêt à installer par la soudure ou le boulonnage à la plate-forme de navire. La connexion de puissance sera donnée pour l'alimentation électrique par les bagues coulissantes électriques intégrées.

 

 

Piédestal

Chaque grue est fournie avec un piédestal qui devrait être soudé sur la structure métallique ou la contre- base du bateau. Le piédestal se compose d'un tuyau d'acier et d'une bride sur lesquels le logement de grue avec son anneau de pivotement est placé.
Le piédestal a été donné en couverture de trou et de trappe d'homme pour facile d'accès des connexions électriques. Le diamètre du piédestal sera déterminé pour chaque projet individuel puisque ce diamètre dépend de la charge de travail maximum et de l'outreach maximum de la grue. Comme une norme le piédestal est fournie avec une taille totale de 1000 millimètres.
Sur demande les dimensions alternatives de piédestal sont possibles contre des frais supplémentaires.

Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m 0

 

Anneau de pivotement

Toutes de KB les grues sont livrées avec un anneau de haute qualité de pivotement. Cet anneau de pivotement est monté entre le logement de grue et le piédestal à l'aide des boulons et des écrous structurels de haute résistance qui sont serrés à un certain couple. Le couple précis sera spécifié par OUCO et peut être trouvé sur le dessin général de disposition de la grue.

Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m 1

 

Logement de grue
Le logement ou la tour de grue forme la structure métallique principale de la grue. Elle a été accumulée des plaques d'acier spéciales de catégorie à une superstructure rigide raide, incorporant les parenthèses pour soutenir la potence et les cylindres hydrauliques de grue.
Les incidences pour soutenir la potence de grue sont soi-disant individu lubrifiant les bagues simples. Les incidences pour les cylindres hydrauliques sont du type sphérique
La grue logeant également contient le réservoir de stockage de pétrole hydraulique accessible par des trappes. Elle contient également tous
dispositions nécessaires pour l'attachement des commandes de pivotement et des éléments hydrauliques. Le fond du
le logement de grue se compose d'une bride à laquelle l'anneau de pivotement est relié.
Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m 2

 

L'information d'usine

Taille d'usine 10,000-30,000 mètres carrés
Pays/région d'usine No. 20, route de Tianshun, parc industriel de Yangshan, secteur de Huishan, ville de Wuxi, province de Jiangsu, Chine
Non des lignes de production 5
Fabrication sous contrat L'OEM entretiennent le label d'OfferedBuyer de service d'OfferedDesign offert
Valeur de sortie annuelle US$10 million - US$50 million

  

L'industrie lourde et le Technology Co., Ltd de Jiangsu OUCO ont été établis en février 2003, couvre une aire de 40 000 mètres carrés, secteur de construction est de 25 000 mètres carrés. La société a maintenant plus de 150 employés, 20 étaient personnel technique. Parmi cela a cinq titres supérieurs, 10 titres à mi-niveau, et un total de soudeuse 50 (qui a la certification de CCS, d'ABS et d'autres établissements principaux). Il a également le personnel de détection de faille diplômée par organisation professionnelle, le personnel d'audit de système de qualité, et personnel d'inspection, etc. La société a également son propres se développer, concevoir, et capacité de production pour des produits des ensembles complets métallurgiques d'équipement, de grues marines, de grues de camion, de désulfuration de chaudière et de produits de protection de l'environnement de dénitrification dans la zone de commande de contrôle de la pollution atmosphérique. Les produits de société sont très utilisés dans le métallurgique, le bateau, le port, l'électricité, le pétrole, les matériaux de construction et les industries chimiques. Les produits principaux de la société incluent les ensembles complets métallurgiques d'équipement, grandes et moyennes grues de marine et de port, grue de camion, équipement de fabrication du papier, pressant l'équipement, la désulfuration et les dispositifs intégrés par dénitrification et les diverses parties structurelles non standard, y compris leur production, traitant et se réunissant. Elle a un résultat annuel de 8 000 tonnes de capacité de production de structure métallique. Produits principaux : le panneau composé en aluminium, metal le panneau composé et le panneau composé en aluminium ignifuge (catégorie B1/A2). Les diverses caractéristiques sont disponibles avec l'épaisseur s'étendant de 2mm à 8mm, et la largeur de 1,000mm à 2,000mm. Les revêtements spéciaux en vente incluent la série de PVDF (Kynar 500), de FEVE, nacreous, de spetra, de polyester, de miroir, balayé, en bois et de marbre. En tant qu'un des rédacteurs principaux de la norme nationale de la Chine pour le panneau composé en aluminium et d'un conseiller standard d'association de la Chine ACP, notre société met beaucoup d'accent sur la science et technologie. Nous faisons des efforts soutenus d'augmenter la capacité d'innovation. Nous avons beaucoup de brevets d'invention ici et ailleurs. La résistance de feu A2 ACP est l'un des produits brevetés. Notre société possède la technologie de première classe pour s'assurer la qualité fiable, et a passé à la Chine le système standard national des recherches d'essai (GB/T17748-1999), de qualité ISO9001, le GV et d'autres certifications. La « qualité d'abord, le client d'abord et le service d'abord » est notre principe de gestion honnête.

Grue de boom d'articulation de solution de transport de bateau pour la hauteur de levage maximum de 28.5m 3

Coordonnées
Jiangsu OUCO Heavy Industry and Technology Co.,Ltd

Personne à contacter: Andrew

Téléphone: +86-13661794406

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

Autres Produits

CONTACT

Répondent-: Route de No.20 Tianshun, parc industriel de ville de Yangshan, Huishan, Wuxi, Jiangsu, Chine

Adresse usine:Route de No.20 Tianshun, parc industriel de ville de Yangshan, Huishan, Wuxi, Jiangsu, Chine

Home ProductsKnuckle Boom Crane

Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height

Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height

    • Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height
    • Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height
    • Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height
    • Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height
  • Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: OUCO
    Certification: CCS/BV/ABS, ABS/CCS/ISO9001/BV
    Model Number: OUCO-1T30M-KB-00

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: Nude
    Delivery Time: 30 working days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 100sets per year
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Lead Time: 60 Days Max. Lifting Height: 28.5m
    Rated Lifting Moment: 40tm Warranty: 1 Year
    Span: 4.2-30m Type: Knuckle Boom
    Voltage: 380v/50HZ(Customer Design ) After-sales Service Provided:: Field Installation, Commissioning And Training, Field Maintenance And Repair Service, Online Support
    High Light:

    marine knuckle boom crane

    ,

    knuckle jib crane

     

    Knuckle and knuckle telescopic boom marine cranes

    The KB &KBT series crane is designed as an electro-hydraulic driven stiff box type boom/jib crane, with integrated electro-hydraulic power unit, delivered as a complete unit ready for installation to vessels. The crane is equipped with hydraulic operated winch, hydraulic operated luffing and folding,hydraulic operated slewing system.
    The crane is installed with a rolled steel pedestal for bolting or welding to deck with a height of 1200mm and pedestal diameter is depend on the SWL of the crane. The standard KB crane will supply with an operator platform. Operator cabin is optional.
    The crane and all it associated components / equipment shall be designed in accordance to any leading classification societies which is upon request. The crane shall be tested and adjusted ready for installation by welding or bolting to vessel deck. Power connection shall be provided for electrical supply through integrated electrical slip rings.

     

     

    Pedestal

    Each crane is supplied with a pedestal which should be welded onto the ship’s steel structure or counter foundation. The pedestal consists of a steel pipe and a flange on which the crane housing with its slewing ring is placed.
    The pedestal has been provided with a man hole and hatch cover for easy access of the electric connections. The diameter of the pedestal will be determined for each individual project since this diameter depends on the maximum workload and maximum outreach of the crane. As a standard the pedestal is delivered with a total height of 1000 mm.
    Upon request alternative pedestal dimensions are possible against additional cost.

    Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height 0

     

    Slewing ring

    The KB cranes are all delivered with a high quality slewing ring. This slewing ring is mounted in between the crane housing and pedestal by means of high strength structural bolts and nuts which are tightened to a certain torque. The exact torque will be specified by OUCO and can be found on the general arrangement drawing of the crane.

    Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height 1

     

    Crane housing
    The crane housing or tower forms the main steel structure of the crane. It has been built up from special grade steel plates to a stiff rigid superstructure, incorporating the brackets to support the crane’s jib and hydraulic cylinder(s).
    The bearings to support the crane’s jib are so-called self lubricating plain bushings. The bearings for the hydraulic cylinders are of the spherical type
    The crane housing also contains the hydraulic oil tank accessible by hatches. It also contains all
    necessary provisions for fastening of the slewing drives and hydraulic components. The bottom of the
    crane housing consists of a flange to which the slewing ring is connected.

    Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height 2

     

    Factory Information

    Factory Size 10,000-30,000 square meters
    Factory Country/Region No. 20, Tianshun Road, Yangshan Industrial Park, Huishan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, China
    No. of Production Lines 5
    Contract Manufacturing OEM Service OfferedDesign Service OfferedBuyer Label Offered
    Annual Output Value US$10 Million - US$50 Million

      

    Jiangsu OUCO Heavy Industry and Technology Co., Ltd was established in February 2003, covers an area of 40,000 square meters, construction area is 25,000 square meters. The company now has more than 150 employees, 20 were technical staff. Among that has five senior titles, 10 mid-level titles, and a total of 50 welder (who has got CCS, ABS and other main institutions' certification). It also has professional organization certificated flaw detection staff, the quality system audit staff, and inspection personnel, etc. The company also has its own developing, designing, and manufacturing capacity for products of metallurgical complete sets of equipment, marine cranes, truck cranes, boiler desulfurization and denitrification environmental protection products in air pollution control field. Company products are widely used in the metallurgical, ship, port, electricity, petroleum, building materials and chemical industries.The company's main products include metallurgical complete sets of equipment, large and medium-sized marine and port cranes, truck crane, papermaking equipment, pressing equipment, desulfurization and denitrification integrated devices and various non-standard structural parts, including their production, processing and assembling. It has an annual output of 8,000 tons of steel structure production capacity.Main products: aluminum composite panel, metal composite panel and fireproof aluminum composite panel (grade B1/A2). Various specifications are available with thickness ranging from 2mm to 8mm, and the width from 1,000mm to 2,000mm. Special coatings on offer include PVDF (Kynar 500), FEVE, nacreous, spetra, polyester, mirror, brushed, wooden & marble series. As one of the major drafters of China National Standard for Aluminum Composite Panel and a standard councilor of China ACP Association, our company places much emphasis on science and technology. We make sustained efforts to enhance the innovation ability. We have got many invention patents at home and abroad. The A2 fire resistance ACP is one of the patented products. Our company owns first-class technology to make sure reliable quality, and has passed China National Standard Testing Research (GB/T17748-1999), ISO9001 Quality System, SGS and other certifications. "Quality First, Client First and Service First" is our honest business principle.

    Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height 3

    Contact Details
    Jiangsu OUCO Heavy Industry and Technology Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Andrew

    Tel: +86-13661794406

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Contact

    Address: No.20 Tianshun Road, Industrial Park of Yangshan Town, Huishan, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China

    Factory Address:No.20 Tianshun Road, Industrial Park of Yangshan Town, Huishan, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China