منزل المنتجاتمفصل إزدهار مرفاع

حل نقل السفن رافعة ذراع المفصل لارتفاع الرفع الأقصى 28.5 متر

حل نقل السفن رافعة ذراع المفصل لارتفاع الرفع الأقصى 28.5 متر

  • حل نقل السفن رافعة ذراع المفصل لارتفاع الرفع الأقصى 28.5 متر
  • حل نقل السفن رافعة ذراع المفصل لارتفاع الرفع الأقصى 28.5 متر
  • حل نقل السفن رافعة ذراع المفصل لارتفاع الرفع الأقصى 28.5 متر
  • حل نقل السفن رافعة ذراع المفصل لارتفاع الرفع الأقصى 28.5 متر
حل نقل السفن رافعة ذراع المفصل لارتفاع الرفع الأقصى 28.5 متر
تفاصيل المنتج:
Place of Origin: China
اسم العلامة التجارية: OUCO
إصدار الشهادات: CCS/BV/ABS, ABS/CCS/ISO9001/BV
رقم الموديل: OUCO-1T30M-KB-00
شروط الدفع والشحن:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: عارية
Delivery Time: 30 working days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 100sets per year
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
فترة إنتاج: 60 يوم max. يرفع إرتفاع: 28.5m
تقييمه لحظة رفع: 40tm ضمان: 1 سنة
تمتد: 4.2-30 م اكتب: المفصل بوم
الجهد االكهربى: 380 فولت / 50 هرتز (تصميم العملاء) خدمة after-sales يزوّد:: التركيب الميداني والتكليف والتدريب ، خدمة الصيانة والإصلاح الميداني ، الدعم عبر الإنترنت
تسليط الضوء:

رافعة ذراع المفصل البحري

,

رافعة ذراع المفصل

رافعات ذراع تلسكوبية ذراع تلسكوبية مفصل ومفصل

تم تصميم الرافعة سلسلة KB & KBT كرافعة ذراع رافعة / ذراع رافعة هيدروليكية كهربائية هيدروليكية مدفوعة ، مع وحدة طاقة كهربائية هيدروليكية مدمجة ، يتم تسليمها كوحدة كاملة جاهزة للتركيب على السفن. تم تجهيز الرافعة برافعة تعمل هيدروليكيًا ، نظام طي ولف هيدروليكي ، نظام تدوير يعمل هيدروليكيًا.
يتم تثبيت الرافعة بقاعدة فولاذية مدرفلة للتثبيت أو اللحام على سطح السفينة بارتفاع 1200 مم ويعتمد قطر القاعدة على SWL للرافعة. سيتم تزويد رافعة KB القياسية بمنصة تشغيل. كابينة المشغل اختيارية.
يتم تصميم الرافعة وجميع المكونات / المعدات المرتبطة بها وفقًا لأي جمعيات تصنيف رائدة عند الطلب. يجب اختبار الرافعة وتعديلها بحيث تكون جاهزة للتركيب عن طريق اللحام أو الاغلاق على سطح السفينة. يتم توصيل التيار الكهربائي من خلال حلقات الانزلاق الكهربائية المدمجة.

الركيزة

يتم تزويد كل رافعة بقاعدة يجب أن يتم لحامها على الهيكل الفولاذي للسفينة أو الأساس المضاد. تتكون القاعدة من أنبوب فولاذي وشفة يتم فيها وضع غلاف الرافعة بحلقة الدوران.
تم تزويد القاعدة بقاعدة فتحة وغطاء فتحة لسهولة الوصول إلى التوصيلات الكهربائية. سيتم تحديد قطر القاعدة لكل مشروع على حدة لأن هذا القطر يعتمد على الحد الأقصى لعبء العمل وأقصى امتداد للرافعة. كمعيار ، يتم تسليم الركيزة بارتفاع إجمالي يبلغ 1000 مم.
عند الطلب ، تتوفر أبعاد قاعدة بديلة مقابل تكلفة إضافية.

حلقة الدوران

يتم تسليم جميع الرافعات KB بحلقة دوران عالية الجودة. يتم تثبيت حلقة الدوران هذه بين مبيت الرافعة والقاعدة عن طريق مسامير وصواميل هيكلية عالية القوة يتم تشديدها إلى عزم دوران معين. سيتم تحديد عزم الدوران الدقيق بواسطة OUCO ويمكن العثور عليه في رسم الترتيب العام للرافعة.

الإسكان كرين
يشكل هيكل أو برج الرافعة الهيكل الصلب الرئيسي للرافعة. وقد تم بناؤه من صفائح فولاذية من الدرجة الخاصة إلى بنية صلبة صلبة متينة ، تتضمن أقواس لدعم رافعة الرافعة والأسطوانة الهيدروليكية.
تسمى المحامل لدعم ذراع الرافعة البطانات العادية ذاتية التشحيم. محامل الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية من النوع الكروي
يحتوي غلاف الرافعة أيضًا على خزان الزيت الهيدروليكي الذي يمكن الوصول إليه بواسطة الفتحات. كما يحتوي على الكل
الأحكام اللازمة لربط محركات الدوران والمكونات الهيدروليكية. الجزء السفلي من
يتكون غلاف الرافعة من شفة ترتبط بها حلقة الدوران.

معلومات المصنع

حجم المصنع 10،000-30،000 متر مربع
بلد / منطقة المصنع رقم 20 ، طريق تيانشون ، حديقة يانغشان الصناعية ، منطقة هوشان ، مدينة ووشى ، مقاطعة جيانغسو ، الصين
عدد خطوط الإنتاج 5
عقد تصنيع تقديم خدمة OEM عرضت خدمة التصميم
قيمة المخرجات السنوية 10 مليون دولار أمريكي - 50 مليون دولار أمريكي

  

تأسست شركة Jiangsu OUCO للصناعات الثقيلة والتكنولوجيا المحدودة في فبراير 2003 ، وتغطي مساحة 40.000 متر مربع ، ومساحة البناء 25000 متر مربع. لدى الشركة الآن أكثر من 150 موظفًا ، 20 منهم كانوا من الفنيين. من بين ذلك لديه خمسة ألقاب عليا ، و 10 ألقاب متوسطة المستوى ، وما مجموعه 50 لحام (الذي حصل على CCS ، ABS و شهادات المؤسسات الرئيسية الأخرى). لديها أيضًا منظمة مهنية معتمدة من موظفي الكشف عن العيوب ، وموظفي تدقيق نظام الجودة ، وموظفي التفتيش ، وما إلى ذلك. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا القدرة على تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع منتجات مجموعات كاملة من المعدات المعدنية والرافعات البحرية ورافعات الشاحنات ، منتجات حماية البيئة من الكبريت وإزالة النتروجين في مجال مكافحة تلوث الهواء. تستخدم منتجات الشركة على نطاق واسع في الصناعات المعدنية ، والسفن ، والموانئ ، والكهرباء ، والبترول ، ومواد البناء والصناعات الكيميائية ، وتشمل منتجات الشركة الرئيسية مجموعات كاملة من المعدات المعدنية ، والرافعات البحرية الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، ورافعة الشاحنة ، ومعدات صناعة الورق ، معدات الضغط ، وإزالة الكبريت ونزع النتروجين من الأجهزة المتكاملة ومختلف الأجزاء الهيكلية غير القياسية ، بما في ذلك إنتاجها ومعالجتها وتجميعها. يبلغ إنتاجها السنوي 8000 طن من الطاقة الإنتاجية للهيكل الفولاذي. المنتجات الرئيسية: لوح الألمنيوم المركب ، لوح المعدن المركب ولوحة الألومنيوم المركبة المقاومة للحريق (الدرجة B1 / A2). تتوفر مواصفات مختلفة بسماكة تتراوح من 2 مم إلى 8 مم ، والعرض من 1000 مم إلى 2000 مم. تشمل الطلاءات الخاصة المعروضة PVDF (Kynar 500) و FEVE و nacreous و spetra و polyester و mirror و brushed و wood ورخام. باعتبارها واحدة من كبار واضعي المعايير الوطنية الصينية للوحة الألمنيوم المركبة ومستشار معياري لجمعية ACP الصينية ، تركز شركتنا كثيرًا على العلوم والتكنولوجيا. نحن نبذل جهودًا متواصلة لتعزيز القدرة على الابتكار. لقد حصلنا على العديد من براءات الاختراع في الداخل والخارج. إن مقاومة الحريق A2 ACP هي واحدة من المنتجات الحاصلة على براءة اختراع. تمتلك شركتنا تقنية من الدرجة الأولى للتأكد من الجودة الموثوقة ، وقد اجتازت الصين اختبار الاختبارات المعيارية الوطنية (GB / T17748-1999) ، ونظام الجودة ISO9001 ، SGS وشهادات أخرى. "الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً والخدمة أولاً" هو مبدأ عملنا الصادق.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jiangsu OUCO Heavy Industry and Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Andrew

الهاتف :: +86-13661794406

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

اتصل

عنوان: No.20 Tianshun Road، Industrial Park of Yangshan Town، Huishan، Wuxi، Jiangsu، China

عنوان المصنع:No.20 Tianshun Road، Industrial Park of Yangshan Town، Huishan، Wuxi، Jiangsu، China

  • الهاتف ::86-510-8273-7166
  • الفاكس:86-510-8391-5801
  • البريد الإلكتروني:sales@oucomarine-group.com
  • وقت العمل:8:30-17:00
  • اتصل شخص: Mrs. Natalie Liu
  • Mobile Site

Home ProductsKnuckle Boom Crane

Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height

Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height

    • Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height
    • Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height
    • Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height
    • Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height
  • Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: OUCO
    Certification: CCS/BV/ABS, ABS/CCS/ISO9001/BV
    Model Number: OUCO-1T30M-KB-00

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: Nude
    Delivery Time: 30 working days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 100sets per year
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Lead Time: 60 Days Max. Lifting Height: 28.5m
    Rated Lifting Moment: 40tm Warranty: 1 Year
    Span: 4.2-30m Type: Knuckle Boom
    Voltage: 380v/50HZ(Customer Design ) After-sales Service Provided:: Field Installation, Commissioning And Training, Field Maintenance And Repair Service, Online Support
    High Light:

    marine knuckle boom crane

    ,

    knuckle jib crane

     

    Knuckle and knuckle telescopic boom marine cranes

    The KB &KBT series crane is designed as an electro-hydraulic driven stiff box type boom/jib crane, with integrated electro-hydraulic power unit, delivered as a complete unit ready for installation to vessels. The crane is equipped with hydraulic operated winch, hydraulic operated luffing and folding,hydraulic operated slewing system.
    The crane is installed with a rolled steel pedestal for bolting or welding to deck with a height of 1200mm and pedestal diameter is depend on the SWL of the crane. The standard KB crane will supply with an operator platform. Operator cabin is optional.
    The crane and all it associated components / equipment shall be designed in accordance to any leading classification societies which is upon request. The crane shall be tested and adjusted ready for installation by welding or bolting to vessel deck. Power connection shall be provided for electrical supply through integrated electrical slip rings.

     

     

    Pedestal

    Each crane is supplied with a pedestal which should be welded onto the ship’s steel structure or counter foundation. The pedestal consists of a steel pipe and a flange on which the crane housing with its slewing ring is placed.
    The pedestal has been provided with a man hole and hatch cover for easy access of the electric connections. The diameter of the pedestal will be determined for each individual project since this diameter depends on the maximum workload and maximum outreach of the crane. As a standard the pedestal is delivered with a total height of 1000 mm.
    Upon request alternative pedestal dimensions are possible against additional cost.

    Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height 0

     

    Slewing ring

    The KB cranes are all delivered with a high quality slewing ring. This slewing ring is mounted in between the crane housing and pedestal by means of high strength structural bolts and nuts which are tightened to a certain torque. The exact torque will be specified by OUCO and can be found on the general arrangement drawing of the crane.

    Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height 1

     

    Crane housing
    The crane housing or tower forms the main steel structure of the crane. It has been built up from special grade steel plates to a stiff rigid superstructure, incorporating the brackets to support the crane’s jib and hydraulic cylinder(s).
    The bearings to support the crane’s jib are so-called self lubricating plain bushings. The bearings for the hydraulic cylinders are of the spherical type
    The crane housing also contains the hydraulic oil tank accessible by hatches. It also contains all
    necessary provisions for fastening of the slewing drives and hydraulic components. The bottom of the
    crane housing consists of a flange to which the slewing ring is connected.

    Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height 2

     

    Factory Information

    Factory Size 10,000-30,000 square meters
    Factory Country/Region No. 20, Tianshun Road, Yangshan Industrial Park, Huishan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, China
    No. of Production Lines 5
    Contract Manufacturing OEM Service OfferedDesign Service OfferedBuyer Label Offered
    Annual Output Value US$10 Million - US$50 Million

      

    Jiangsu OUCO Heavy Industry and Technology Co., Ltd was established in February 2003, covers an area of 40,000 square meters, construction area is 25,000 square meters. The company now has more than 150 employees, 20 were technical staff. Among that has five senior titles, 10 mid-level titles, and a total of 50 welder (who has got CCS, ABS and other main institutions' certification). It also has professional organization certificated flaw detection staff, the quality system audit staff, and inspection personnel, etc. The company also has its own developing, designing, and manufacturing capacity for products of metallurgical complete sets of equipment, marine cranes, truck cranes, boiler desulfurization and denitrification environmental protection products in air pollution control field. Company products are widely used in the metallurgical, ship, port, electricity, petroleum, building materials and chemical industries.The company's main products include metallurgical complete sets of equipment, large and medium-sized marine and port cranes, truck crane, papermaking equipment, pressing equipment, desulfurization and denitrification integrated devices and various non-standard structural parts, including their production, processing and assembling. It has an annual output of 8,000 tons of steel structure production capacity.Main products: aluminum composite panel, metal composite panel and fireproof aluminum composite panel (grade B1/A2). Various specifications are available with thickness ranging from 2mm to 8mm, and the width from 1,000mm to 2,000mm. Special coatings on offer include PVDF (Kynar 500), FEVE, nacreous, spetra, polyester, mirror, brushed, wooden & marble series. As one of the major drafters of China National Standard for Aluminum Composite Panel and a standard councilor of China ACP Association, our company places much emphasis on science and technology. We make sustained efforts to enhance the innovation ability. We have got many invention patents at home and abroad. The A2 fire resistance ACP is one of the patented products. Our company owns first-class technology to make sure reliable quality, and has passed China National Standard Testing Research (GB/T17748-1999), ISO9001 Quality System, SGS and other certifications. "Quality First, Client First and Service First" is our honest business principle.

    Ship Transportation Solution Knuckle Boom Crane For 28.5m Max Lifting Height 3

    Contact Details
    Jiangsu OUCO Heavy Industry and Technology Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Andrew

    Tel: +86-13661794406

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Contact

    Address: No.20 Tianshun Road, Industrial Park of Yangshan Town, Huishan, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China

    Factory Address:No.20 Tianshun Road, Industrial Park of Yangshan Town, Huishan, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China